2019 Double Dragons

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago

Hello Hive

Prices are falling for precious metals and cryptos. I think it is following the stock market. Funny that these so called alternative assets are correlated to the stock market people want to diversify from

This is the 2019 Double Dragon silver coin from the Perth Mint. There is 2020 version also but looks like the same design

20200908_132834.jpg

The reverse is the Queen and the year 2019 and 1 dollar legal tender value

20200908_132935.jpg

A closer look at the double dragon coin

20200908_133021_1.gif

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

Yes, Silver .999 Dragon Coins are some of my favorites. And four nines are even better. Thanks for showing, djohan.

thank you cve3, Dragons always look nice on coins, there are a few other dragons i want to collect

Very nice! I would ask them to put dragons on both sides of the coin!! LoL

I think it’s liquidity problem! But the manipulators always buy up these cheap assets; it rinse cycle to transfer wealth and force the hands of people who need liquidity. I read that people and big companies are buying crypto’s over the counter in order to keep prices low!

thank you kaminchan,Dragons are always nice looking and it has majestic feeling to it.

Yes i think most market has this kind of cycles, when many people get liquidated, some big whales will buy it cheap and then sell it back when price back up.

I keep forgetting about getting this coin, I haven't been updating my shopping list.

thank you kerrislravenhill, prices are on discount now, maybe a good time to buy

Your post takes 4 days but I want to comment, the value of cryptocurrencies continues on its way up and down, even hive, the value has decreased, but I think that we are already in this cryptographic world I will have patience.
Happy Saturday

thank you lupega, yes when the price is low people are not active, so i was a bit lazy to post too, i think they will be back when price are back up

Always thought that was a beauty of a coin. Really the Perth mint makes a lot of gorgeous stuff.

thank you fat-elvis, first i was collecting the lunar series, and then the kookaburra, in the end every perth coin looks too tempting to not buy 😀

Poa Network for Chico? Long time i haven't come by. Hope you're well.

Hi kevbot, i haven't heard of POA, I haven't been active too lately as less people on hive now

Do you use twitter? I should follow you.