Oak Leaf Silver Germania

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive

What a day, everything is up. Gold is above 1900, silver above 23 and bitcoin around 10k again. I am expexting higher gold especially if it breaks the all time high of around 1920, i think it would make people to fomo

This is the Oak Leaf 1oz silver coin from Germania Mint

20200722_105442.jpg

It comes with a certificate

20200722_104938.jpg

The coin comes with capsule and can be detached from the certificate

20200722_105047.jpg

The reverse side i think looks nicer than the front. It is legal tender of 5 Mark

20200722_105028.jpg

A closer look at the Oak Leaf coin

20200722_104645_1.gif

Sort:  

Yes good day in coin market and metals.Thanks for sharing beautiful pic and image of stylish coin

thank you kamchore, i think prices will continue going up as they keep printing money

It's a beauty..

thank you manorvillemike, luckily ordered before the price spiked

Yes, Germania is in the Silver game with the highest quality Silver coin going at 0.9999 pure Silver. Rare, too. They have several different coin series. They are so rare that I don't think they reached a total of a million coins, yet. Some Governments produce a million in a week. If one is interested in these beauties they may want to get them while they are available. They are not going to last long. Thanks for sharing Djohan. Stack on Stackers.

This is a real beauty! The back is much nicer than the front!

Yep! Things are looking up! I wonder how high silver will go!

You are doing very well indeed.

Cheers.

thank you kaminchan, silver should be going higher in percentage than gold, much like altcoins going up more when bitcoin is up

There's a lot of history in the Two-Headed Eagle going way back to the Roman empire, not a bad coin at all. With the prices of PMs going up so much I may not be able to finish my Maple leaf Monster box goal! Ces't la vie.
Thanks for sharing the Oak Leaf @djohan
From the Land of the Maple Leaf

thank you kerrislravenhill, when the prices are going up it's good as we have made the right invesment,and bad as we getting less and less metals , maybe fill it up with your crypto gains 😀

Very nice, @djohan! I love it!
Keep stacking, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

thank you silversaver888, i am buying more before it becomes unaffordable

I know right... lesson learned for me. I used to chintzy on those high premium coins. I should have gotten several of the Swans and several of the Black Flag coins... at least two of each like you do... but Noooo... I had to insist on buying just one each coin, LOL!

This one is high premium, so just one coin for this 😃

I love the certificate and how they displayed this awesome Oak Leaf 1oz silver coin from Germania Mint!!
Thanks for sharing keep stacking my friend!!

thank you silvertop, keep stacking while it is still affordable 😀

Bitcoin doing well against alts. Defi got so hyped but i I think it can be altcoins again too around Bitcoin ATH.

I sold all my KNC because Uniswap doesn't require a token. ANT rocketed on me because i started believing in the FAT protocol thesis and sold for ETH. Some good cheap alts in the space I think still.

thank you kevbot, my KNC is staked and earning ETH, got it cheap so i will keep it. The percentage gain is actually small in BTC, i am more interested in new alts now, would sell when double and then keep it risk free. Lol, when i saw ANT went up i thought you made some nice gains, but it seems volatile with small volume

Wow! You must be busy counting your profits on silver trinkets!

No new posts!! LoL

haha, no profit just wealth protection. Because everything else is up too, even noodle price

Hahaha! We have to lose weight soon if food prices continue to climb!! LoL

Need to raise chickens and plant veges 😃