A smoke and a pancake for me, garcon 🚬🥞

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

Following in @silvertop footsteps...because I'm an unoriginal idiot, I've decided to post about Camel cigarettes rounds.

*** Disclaimer kids. Don't smoke. When I was a teenager I thought if I started smoking, I'd look cool... Turns out I did look cool, all of a sudden all these broads started liking me, but yeah don't smoke! I mean it!***

So yeah, I got these special rounds during the steem hayday, bought with steem!

IMG_20200330_155151.jpg

IMG_20200330_155227.jpg

IMG_20200330_155345.jpg

IMG_20200330_155435.jpg

IMG_20200330_155612.jpg

Love them. Give me any weird or silly round over a maple or eagle any day.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

So awesome @fat-elvis,I love the vertical background lines on the last one!!!🤗
Looks like these were more popular than I realized!!!!
Thanks for sharing!!!😀

I'm not sure how many are still around. Until yours, mine were the only ones I've seen.

Now I feel like I have something special my friend!!🤗

So these Silver rounds were made for public promotion or a reward to Employees?

Not sure @kerrislravenhill....I picked this one up back in 2008 at my LCS.
When I got it home I noticed the missing .999 they said it was Fine Silver .999 and they would buy it back if I wanted....I decided to keep it!🙂

I like them! Thanks for sharing @fat-elvis! Have a wonderful evening.

I think that these rounds are so collectible, and thank you for showing them. So now I have seen four versions of them. They are starting to grow on me. Are there Marlboro rounds too? I wonder!
Be safe and take care, my friend @fat-elvis!🥰🌺🤙