Cool piece from the coin show

Whats up folks

Time to start the Vegas silver haul posts.

So I'm starting with my favorite piece I bought from the show.

20230329_170718.jpg

Check out the cool manufactured toning.

20230329_170722.jpg

20230329_170736.jpg

This is from m6metals.con out of LA, and I looked at their website and they have some killer stuff.

Thanks for looking

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 97% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Toning is killer man.

Nice piece brother.👍

I'll have to check them out, that's a very cool piece of silver! The toning is awesome!

They have some awesome stuff, for sure check it out!!

BOOM! 💥

Priceless treasure there!

Absolutely, such a great one!

WOW, epic!!!!
It is great stuff!!!
The toning is great!!
!PIZZA

Yeah, it's a sweet one! Cheers @silversaver888

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(1/5) tipped @fat-elvis (x1)

Yeah, I agree, the toning is stellar. I have never seen anything like it before.