First new metals for a long time. #fivegramfriday

Hey all.

A few weeks ago one of my crypto gambles payed out. So I shaved some profits and sent silvergoldbull.ca some litecoin and they sent me a huge package.

20210416_162759.jpg

I'm not sure why the package is so big for what I ordered. But whatever.

Then I got the old " what the heck" moment

20210416_162857.jpg

Purolator package in the UPS package. But anyways, massive 11"×14" envelope with my little order in it.

20210416_163121.jpg

20210416_163127.jpg

As some of you may know, I had to liquidate a bunch of my stack, so it feels good to have a little new gold back in the stack.

Take care, and have a merry #fivegramfriday

Sort:  

Nice. You’ll get that stack back up. I never thought i would but I’m getting there.

Slowly growing. I just hate the silver premiums right now. PT may be looking better right now.

Great piece f-e.

That's so nice @fat-elvis, I like that it is Stayed in a sealed presentation package!!
Always good to put a little bit of gold back in the stack from crypto profits my friend!🤗

I feel safer taking small profits lately, because of the crazy altcoin gains, kinda "locking it down". Take care @silvertop

That’s smart, I was just telling Liz we need to diversify a bit.... The markets are getting hot my friend!😊

Nice piece of gold you have there! Congrats on your new purchase and enjoy it!

Thanks @elizabethbit. I always liked small gold bars.

Boss moves fat-e 👊😎

Reminds me of 4 years ago buddy! Ride the cycle again!