Got rid of some dollars today.

In case you haven't gotten involved with helping our good friend @engnewitty, please consider doing so.

https://peakd.com/hive-123585/@ewfund/helping-enginewitty

On with the post.

Today I stopped by the coin store and ended up getting 2 items. First is this round from one of the Koreas, I think the north one 😋.

20220617_132050.jpg

20220617_132101.jpg

This is a pretty cool round, a bit of a premium, but it's pretty sweet.

I bought a bar as well, and will post again about it.

Take care everyone.

Sort:  

That's is amazing I would love to have one , I can't believe I missed this post

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Looks pretty coo.

With PM prices looking very attractive I am in the process of turning my remaining Emergency Reserve liquid fiat cash into Precious metals. Our fiat cash is losing so much buying power!

Love the detail on this silver coin @fat-elvis! Spreading the word out on Hive for @enginewitty I'm glad he and the girls were safe!

You really got some nice choice surely I must say