In Vegas

in #silvergoldstackers2 months ago (edited)

Folks.

It's all ways an adventure for me to come to Vegas. Starts by bush plane to a real airport. That involves liquid courage.

1000006336.jpg

1000006329.jpg

But, I made it to Edmonton, had a few insane incidents, flew out and arrived to Las Vegas.

1000006349.jpg

We found d a coin store and I found my new favorite silver piece... check this out...

1000006391.jpg

That is monumentally ugly, I had to buy it.

Now it's Sunday, Last day here, st. Patrick's day, and a Hockey game is about to happen. Take care everyone!.

1000006382.jpg

1000006384.jpg

1000006362.jpg

1000006369.jpg

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Don't forget to bring home Two $10 Rolls of Quarter Dollar Coins... I'll let you know how to turn them into Four $100 Gold Coins...

Glad you had a good time in Vegas, my friend, enjoy that beer and the trip back home!👍
Ugly silver…… All silver is good silver score !😇🤗

CHEERIO 🍔🍺 @fat-elvis !
Make the most of it, on you last day!
Did you taste @summertooth's Corne beef and cabbage?
Where is @thedamus?
!BBH

@fat-elvis! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (9/20)

Geez I wish I could have been there!
!BBH

@fat-elvis! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (17/50)

Looks like you had a great time !BBH

@fat-elvis! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (17/50)

Hi @fat-elvis ,This destroys what says that all children are beautiful hahaha, the truth is that the poor boy is horrible, but you buy him, that makes me laugh more, especially when you say that he is ugly and you had to buy him hahahaha.
I wish you a happy day, and thank you for making my day more pleasant, too much work, not enough fun

Is the baby smoking a cigar?… 🤣😂

No words for that bar.