Made it to Vegas

Whats up everyone.

Earlier today, I accidentally arrived at the airport an hour earlier than I needed to, but whatever.

20230323_083138.jpg

Then a nice stop in Calgary, where they tore up my silver and gold, and the US customs asked "what this stuff was for".

20230323_115623.jpg

Followd that with a short 2 1/2 ish hour flight to Sin City.

20230323_164558.jpg

@summertooth and @davedickyyall picked me up and I checked into the huge and confusing MGM Grand. Had a little lie down, then fueled up for the night that would make @thedamus proud. Later... we'll see.

20230323_194442.jpg

Sort:  

Have a great time fat-e 🤘🤩🤘

Wish I could’a made it 🥲

Have a wonderful time in Vegas and I know you in Great company with amazing Stacker friends 😉
Stay safe 🤗❤️

Seesh I did not even think about customs but I'm glad they just asked and not try to confiscate or send you back

Burgers.. I should have known!!!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Been a ride so far 😁

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @fat-elvis.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Glad you made it @fat-elvis 🍔🍟

Enjoy! Vegas is always a blast and with a great coin show you can't go wrong!