Monday night GOLD.

Whats up everybody.

I'm going to show another cool coin from my vault.

I have this as part of a 1973 Bahamas set, that unfortunately was never in capsules since new and they definitely show some wear. But I got them used for the same price as generic bullion a few years back.

20201123_184256.jpg

20201123_184212.jpg

Any time you can get interresting coins at bullion price its a good day.

Stay classy SGS.

Sort:  

Thanks for showing the cool wealth storing Coin, @fat-elvis

Cheers @cve3 always a pleasure to show some real money!

I love gold.... did I tell you that already?
Hahaha...
I love the young Elizabeth in that $200 coin!

I heard that you did somewhere, lol.

Hehehe... I wanted to open a blog, Gold-Saver.
In fact, I opened it https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@gold-saver/hello-steemit-how-are-you
and did not pursue it after I received animosity on my first post!
I figured ... why your pearls to swine.
So now, I silently stack in gold!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

GOLD Jimmy! That be a gold coin!
I like it E— good score 👍

Thanks dude. Thats the biggest of the set of 4

Bahamas! They sure have a lot of Coins commemorating Columbus/Santa Maria and always tastefully done silver souvenir coins. But GOLD I don't see often.

Thank you for sharing @fat-elvis

This set is, I think, my only Bahamas coins.