Monster Raffle donation.

Folks,

I've been working my ass off the last month, and putting on thousands of miles. Anyways I'm home for a night, to do laundry and mow my yard, then it looks like ill be back on the road Wednesday. It's tiring but the Overtime is welcomed.

So time to figure out what to donate to the ##monsterraffle... how about this.

1000007264.jpg

Then if you know me, then you know there will be some added goodies as well.

1000006893.jpg

So that's a 1 ozt aztek round, and a 1/2 oz enameled maple button I don't know who poured it.

Take care.

Sort:  

Awesome Aztec silver round my friend!👍
I have this one as well, beautiful silver round!😊

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Nice, nice!!!
An aztec round and a 1/2 oz enameled maple button.
! want to win it all. !LOL @fat-elvis !
!BBH

Nice prizes. But I’m sure you’ll win most of the others anyway..

The weird thing is... I never buy lottery tickets.

Love it, nice add. I really like that stamped maple leaf round.

A GSM Aztec round, a popular round I'd say! And fine contribution @fat-elvis

Nice additions to the raffle. I really like the design and detail on the back of the Aztec round.

Oohhh, nice!

Congratulations @fat-elvis! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 7 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2024

Wow... 7 years... Awesome Gift...

That button is cute.