Oh snap. Those were the Droids we were looking for.

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Whats up 1%ers

I'm not buying silver or gold at the moment, but I am also not selling...

So here's a cool joint from the pile.

20210224_210204.jpg

20210224_210218.jpg

20210224_210227.jpg

Its the stormtrooper round, I think its sweet!

As far as investing, well...

I'm not smart enough to understand the markets fully. But I know silver and gold are like a compressed spring waiting to explode. Just like some altcoins...

I'm not buying silver now, but Im loading on (well that sounds bigger than it is) ADA, VET, dot, and ZIL. **Not financial advise. **

I hope to add more gold in the future, but for now, Im waiting...

How about you? Are you buying at this point?

I love you all and am proud of you. Peace be with you.

Sort:  

Did you see the news millennium falcon coin? Looks similar in style to this one.

I want that one bad

Ots pretty sweet. I havent got one but I like it!

MFFOR.jpg

Cool coin, @fat-elvis, thanks for showing. There is a lot to be said about Niue's fine coins. But, yeah, prices on everything, has like doubled. Premium gouging, too! Apmex has two different Silver Ounce Coins, with mintage of only, 2,000, cheaper than their American Silver Eagles. But at almost, $40, is it an investment, a lock, a gamble, a deal? Five to six for $100, was an easy decision, last year. Just one or the whole roll? Somebody get me a beer!

Its tough to read the market. We could be looking back in a year wishing for these prices again! Cheers @cve3, take care!

I think you are being very smart @fat-elvis something just feels off...a big spring, maybe...I will sit tight at the moment too!😇

"These are NOT the coins we're looking for, move along."

Love this title. Heh. Currently I have one tiny metal shipment on the way that is taking a looooong time to arrive (with the worst "package tracking" system I have ever seen... I'm looking at you, USPS.) After this one I am done for a while, I believe. Not because of USPS. I just have reached my current metal limit... Key word being "current" here. :-)

A really sweet piece! It will be interesting to watch and see which coins come out on top. Thanks for sharing!🤗

You are wise not to be buying!

Gave this to my son for his first silver. Pretty sweet coin.