Show me the gold

Dear Stackers,

A comment on a previous post said "Show me the gold" and I happily fullfill this request.

Here it is !

box1.png

I hear ou say that this is no gold but steel! Yes it is the safedepostibox where I store my gold and that of my wife. The box is located in a former bankbuilding in which a foundation now operates a deposit business. They have like 20 sites in the Netherlands.

I do have insurance as well and fingers crossed nothin happens and when SHTF I just have to run to the building with my key!

But now the content:
At the moment of filming we were almost at 2 kilo and ow we have 2.2 kilo and are not buying anymore.

box3.png

box2.png

A bit more detail on some:

box4.png

(Proof libertad serie and 1 ounce Lunar Horse coins )

I did post all coins on youtube in the past but after getting some messages from what I thought were also stackers I removed all vids. I made them private that is. What happened was that I won a contest two tims and he wanted my adddress but when I proposed a neutral address the show was cancelled. Hmmm

Be carefull!

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Nice gold stack, but I don’t trust bank boxes at all. Maybe it’s different overseas, here no way.

It indeed is different I think. Many people put stuff in banksafe but most banks no longer do it as it wss too costly for them. It is privaticed one can say.

Awesome boxes here. personal save if better.

What a nice-looking stash, nothing prettier than a box full of gold!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Holy heck - it looks fantastic - what a great stack !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

A big Red flag when the first party makes the shipping conditional as your personal address, its why I have a friend or friends agree to be my postal box in PM transactions.
Play Safe @goldrooster

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am inspired!
I am inspired!!
I am inspired!!!
Thanks for showing us the gold, @goldrooster .
!PIZZA
!LOL
!WINE


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @goldrooster.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.123


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@goldrooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@silversaver888(1/5) tipped @goldrooster (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!