I am a Good Old Rebel - Rant #1

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-12-21 Rebellious Rat Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

When in the course of human events it becomes necessary to break the bonds which have been previously so long endured for our Common Good, civility dictates to lay forth the wrongs which require such severing of those bonds.

I am an American and by such am not opposed to being called a Rebel.

For by Rebels was my Nation born and by Rebels it shall be preserved.

The name Rebel is not a new one for any American, for so we were called in the year of 1775! It is not a name that degrades but rather inspires, for as it has been said:

Screenshot_2020-12-21 Benjamin Franklin Laser eyes Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

I rebel against the "Politicians and Medical Tyrants" who have declared a pandemic, for the sole purpose of destroying the basic fundamental human rights!

These Tyrants have declared the China Virus a "Pandemic"!

Really a pandemic like the great plagues of the past?

The Black Plague killed somewhere about half the population in Europe in a few short years.

I live in a county with a population 385,000. And so far the great China Virus has "claimed" the lives of 206 people, I put the word in quotations simply because the better phrase is died while testing positive for the China Virus.

A death toll of 206 out of 385,000 works out to be 0.00053% of the total population in 10 months.

In the entire State of North Carolina, with a population of 10,612,000, the death toll stands at 6240 or 0.00058%.

Calling the China Virus a pandemic is a butchering of the English language!

If the death count were say 10% of the population the tally would be 38,500. If, as with the Black Plague wherein the Italian City of Verona the death toll reached a staggering 60%, the the death toll would be 231,000 people in my county alone.

I have known people who have tested positive for the China Virus, most have had mild to no symptoms.

I do not dismiss that for those with underlying health problems the virus can be serious and even deadly, however the response can not be to lock away the healthy!

Screenshot_2020-12-21 Closed Blank Template - Imgflip.png

There is a fundamental human right to earn a living and to be free of excessive fines.

Today throughout the Anglo-American world small businesses have suffered the full force and weight of tyrannical orders to close. While those businesses that are graced by the favor of those in petty offices seemingly are "permitted" to keep their doors wide open.

The closing of businesses and excessive fines is no small matter. In fact, the Right to be Free of excessive fines is enshrined in every State Constitution as well as the Federal Constitution in the United States.

The closing of a lawful business by executive orders under the threat and penalty of excessive fines is the ACT OF A TYRANT!

Screenshot_2020-12-21 Magna Carta Signing Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

Article 20 of Magna Carta:

(20) For a trivial offence, a free man shall be fined only in proportion to the degree of his offence, and for a serious offence correspondingly, but not so heavily as to deprive him of his livelihood. In the same way, a merchant shall be spared his merchandise, and a husbandman the implements of his husbandry, if they fall upon the mercy of a royal court. None of these fines shall be imposed except by the assessment on oath of reputable men of the neighbourhood.

Given the true nature of the China Virus, the maintaining of a place of business constitutes a trivial offense.

It has been written that the LOVE of MONEY is the root of all evil!

I REBEL against the Financial Institutions that have SOLD my Nation to the Highest Bidder!

Therefore, be it resolved, that I @handofzara, shall do my utmost NOT to feed the BEAST that has laid low so many of my countrymen.

I shall in my own small way begin to starve the BEAST!

Therefore, in the coming weeks and months or until the restoration of the once great Republic known as the United States of America, I shall keep as little of my money in any BANK.

Instead, I shall hold my money in CASH

Screenshot_2020-12-21 Cash Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

and in here.

IMG_20201212_131631743.jpg

I shall also make it a point to each week obtain a little of this.

IMG_20180927_151306126_HDR.jpg

And if you have stayed with me this far, then take a look at the silver chart from today:

Screenshot_2020-12-21 Gold Futures Chart - Investing com.png

Wow! Talk about volatility!

Silver began to make a massive run to the upside with a HIGH of $27.62 then got slammed down to the LOW of $25.14 per ounce which was around the 100 day moving average. Silver then rallied to close above the upper Bollinger band.

I was pleased to see that the 100 day moving average acted as support and a spring board for further price action to the upside. The stochastic is a little disturbing as it is pointing down and coming out of overbought territory.

Peace out and Stack On!

Sort:  

Looks like an awful lot of cash to stuff under the mattress.
And that reminds me that I'll be needing a safe.

"Starve the Beast!"

Screenshot_2020-12-22 point jack Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

I'm doing the same thing, it kinda sux that I have a bunch of cash saved up for some land that I don't want to have in the bank. Sooner or later they will want to know where that came from. FKINASSHOLES!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"Mah cash is shiny!" 😉 -Keptin

Fiji-Taku-Turtle-0.5oz-cir-1.jpg