Sort:  

😄 That's a good question.
I have no idea, I never think that far ahead to catagorize my posts.

It's a writing habit I do and it determines how I will present any coin in a post. I like to add value and context on top of just quoting stats. A personal backstory, a fictionalized story, or an expository on the theme or historical significance of the coin. Then I could group them as a future reference. And it keeps me practiced in writing.

That's a great talent to have, I lack imagination for things like that so I just randomly post stuff all over the place. lol

I remember years ago when I was in school I had a lot of trouble with Writing papers. I had a hard time getting through literature classes.
We all have our own things we are good and bad at and for me writing was one that I was bad at.

My nursing work requires a good command of writing for all the paperwork. In highschool I finished at the bottom of my class in English proficiency. When finally I got there I have to keep at it. Dyslexia runs in my family and my sons have it too. A lot of work goes on behind the scenes, thank God for Spell check, just to write a post.