You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Starting My Stack!

Welcome to #silvergoldstackers @willendorfia , a great start!

I'll tell ya though, feeling the weight of this stuff in my hand is...slightly addictive. I can already tell these won't be the last things I buy...

Sounds like Onset Stackitis, I'll need further observation posts.

Kerris L Ravenhill
My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Hive Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

Other Stackitis Nurse Articles:

Sort:  

These are fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing - I didn't realize this was a recognized disease. I must learn all about it immediately, so I can determine the best course of treatment. So far, it looks like stacking is the only cure! 🤓