You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Horse of Hannover

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

I think Tezos and icx are decent dapp platforms alternatives. Ethereum seems to have built a lot of trust and is here to stay with transition to Eth 2.0.

Mentioned it in previous week, but I think Aragon is one to hold. Brian Armstrong(Coinbase), Chris Burniske (Placeholder, ARK), Tim Draper are currently talking about; I think it will be on Coinbase and Binance eventually. Governance is a growing aspect of the ecosystem alongside Defi, which has been getting all the spotlight. Decentraland is built on an Aragon Dao. I got some at $1.20 a token. 32 million supply issued/ 39 total supply. 40 million market cap.

In addition, Luis Cuende, the co founder is a Forbes 30 under 30. The CTO is a 2017 Thiel Fellow. Those Spanish guys are are in their mid 20s, and have time and experience backed VCs for motivation to build a better platform. It seems they are motivated thru their "Aragon Manifesto". Reminds me of the show called "Money Heist" on Netflix. This is just a portion of my research. I'll stop shilling now lol

Sort:  

thank you kevbot, Aragon is rising today even the market is dumping. I will wait until the price is down a bit. Looks promising and not yet in top 100, i think it's worth investing in