You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scottsdale Stacker 10 oz Silver Bar

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

You are loyal to Chico while I’m loyal to cathie wood😂 Chico’s pretty decent at picks and I think they have good pumpamentals.In the short term fundamentals don’t matter though I think in the long run it will.

I’m just scared of pumpamental coins. I’m still working so each paycheck I want to put it in a long term fundamentals based coin like monero but yeah, the gains are really small. Less research done less reward. Looking at these small coins, I’m not sure what the utility actually is. With uniswap, knc token doesn’t do anything viable outside of fundraising.

Overall, I don’t have the confidence to gamble all of Chico’s picks but I know you made good profits so I’m not playing crypto optimally still.

Sort:  

thank you kevbot, i have some other coins that he didn't recommend also, since he has been making good picks, so i would follow, i usually sell when they made good gains, like UBT, i sold 1/5 when they pumped yesterday to get my initial investment out and then leave the rest. You made a good point with KNC, yes it seems very replaceable when something new like uniswap come out, but maybe the crypto market would be huge and there is a small piece of the pie for a few exchanges. I never heard to Cathie, she must be into stocks