Gold and silver designs

in #silvergoldstackers11 days ago

I keep looking at the different jewelry in gold and silver, this time I found these designs, the one with the skull reminds me of what some people say, I am afraid of dying, my answer, leave the fear aside since you CANNOT escape death.

Continuing with the theme, from the moment we have the breath of life, we will die, so despite being young I say that I am NOT afraid of dying, if I CANNOT change it, I accept it......I wish you a good day

Sort:  

One of these days I'll fall off the Tree of Life... It's good to know that the Tree will live on...

!BEER

Thank you so much .


Hey @lupega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.