It is gold and the price is gold 😉

in #silvergoldstackers29 days ago (edited)

This beauty is displayed in a local shopping center near my house, the price makes makes me dizzy hahahaha, I may need to work 10 years to buy it, but in 10 years its value increases, so I better look at it😄

To buy this I need to work for 3 years, but after 3 years its value also increases, so I that I will continue watching 😂

Gold rings, these are sought by those who are looking to get married, this is NOT my case, I am still too young to get married, how scary hahahha, I better stay single......I wish you a happy weekend.

Sort:  

Must be nice to be too young to get married...lol...

hahahaha, I'm afraid of such responsibility hahahaha

!PIZZA

I wish you a happy weekend

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(3/5) tipped @lupega

I wish you a happy weekend