Jewelry and more jewelry

in #silvergoldstackers13 days ago (edited)

Again I keep looking, then I compared well I hope so hahahaha, these rings have an average value of 150 dollars, I saw some couples enter and one of them even bought a ring, without a doubt there are people with enough financial capacity to buy, good for they

These are even more expensive, but there are buyers anyway

These are cheaper, however most people buy the more expensive ones, possibly because the shopping center where they are sold is located in an area where very wealthy people live.

I like this one, but I will NOT buy it , later hahahahah...I wish you a happy day

Sort:  

You have to be careful buying jewelry, the resale price is often just the gold value. But it sure can be pretty!
!BBH

@lupega! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)

Thank you so much .

Thank you very much for your advice, I will take it into account.
I wish you a happy weekend

!PIZZA

I wish you a happy weekend

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @lupega

I wish you a happy weekend