You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I can do with my Hive Power...

Let's see, people say so many things when they see happiness to others, let me explain: You are not wasting your time writing blogs, you share with several people, me for example, the corresponding cryptocurrencies are incentives, DO NOT stop publishing it would be to lose more what money, losing friends, people who feel affection for you.
I never pay attention to anyone, I don't allow anyone to influence me, envious people, those who tell you this, analyze the people you have close to you, stay with the real ones, the others are acquaintances, NOT friends

Sort:  

A couple days ago, I went inside to order some food "to go" and the Person behind the Counter complimented me on my hat and then said "I look sick"... These days, looking Sick is a good thing...lol... So, naturally, I had to mention a few things about my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...