You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Coins up 10 Times, Gold Coins up 5 Times...

hahaha, you are NOT crazy, I have NOT seen a person with this type of problem write the way you do, your posts are coherent, you are NOT crazy, forget that.
Hey, possibly they say the same thing about ME when they read those posts in which I write so many stupid things hahahaha, but I don't care, I know that I am perfectly sane, let them say what they want, let's continue working and accumulating to make profits in a few months if GOD us lend life

Sort:  

I'm usually guessing if I'm Crazy or not... It's not really for me to decide... I don't think you should waste any of your 100% votes on my Comments... Just one Vote on each Post would be more than enough... I don't want to see you wearing down your voting power on me...