She has a surprised expression, possibly the ring is NOT gold

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

I'll have to stop making posts with so many stupid things hahaha, better NOT, I'm having a lot of fun hahahahaha

Sort:  

You need to find at least one Tiny Silver Coin...lol...

hahahaha, I still don't have the money to buy it, but I'm happy with the owner of the boat and I'm having a lot of fun writing so much nonsense hahahaha.
Can you imagine a woman surprised to see that the ring is not gold, she is NOT surprised, she would hit the man hahahahaha, and the marriage would never take place hahahaha.
You understand when I say the owner of the boat, you are on the list, I was already in first place, you know what I'm talking about, this user is nice

The Days will come when the Women are offering Men the Fake Gold Rings...lol...

hahahahaha

!BEER

Thank you so much

Congratulations @lupega! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024