Some of most Heavenly pieces of Silver You will ever see.

Today is a great day, I am able to share a modern recreation of the most amazing coin the "gothic Crown" widely recognised to be one of wyons masterpieces. This coin was super hard to secure, selling out extremely quickly But I was lucky and able to secure one.

DSC_6376.JPG

The original gothic crown is my all time fav coin, though well out of reach of my wallet - So I am extreamly pleased to have secured this coin. I like to hold mostly gold if anything but once in a while a coin will come along that takes my breath away and this is one of those rare occasions.

Now I run the dilemma if to send to NGC for grading or not, I suspect this coin will grade well so that is something to give some careful consideration..

But for today I will just enjoy it.

Keep on stacking!

Sort:  

Im not jealous at all..... nope, not in the slightest!! I queued on the RM website for about 1hr 40 and got absolutely fuck all.

I know your pain mate, that was me last year for the three graces. Hopefully next year we both get one!

I know a few people thatcwork in the Mint, so im hoping to pull a few strings and see of i can pick up any returns/over ordered coins.... fingers crossed

Thats awesome! good luck mate im sure some will come back in, some people are just to picky and expect a pf70 coin every time.

OMG, you got one!
These were gone in an instant off the Website even with the huge markup, Congratulations @madstacks (envy emoji)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you:) i got the one that means i get the portrait coin in march too so very lucky:) last year i had a disappointment and got nothing after hours of waiting so really pleased.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 84 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @madstacks, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @madstacks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Congratulations @madstacks!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!