Another Blank Page to Fill with my words...

in #silvergoldstackers2 months ago (edited)

What's more important, Pictures or Words...???

At lease I have plenty of free words at my disposal...

I never really know what I'll write, but as you are well aware, I usually end up trying to convince people that I'm not totally insane...lol...

I realize that my message can be very hard to believe at first...

It's not like I haven't given it plenty of thought...

I'm actually getting pretty tired of writing about it...

Not that many people seem interested...

I think it's the chance of a life time...

If I didn't reach many people, at least I was able to convince myself...

Lucky for me, I have a Wild imagination...

I was able to add plenty of pieces to the Monetary Puzzle, that's for sure...

I see where our Country was lead astray by listening to Bad Advice, coming from Agents of the Central Bank Owners...

The Central Bank Owners have been our Enemies from the very start of our Country...

Naturally, they all pretend to be on our side...

Anyway...

I can't wait for the U.S. Monetary Correction and Reset...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

I'm looking forward to the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from Fiat USD's...

I have plenty of answers, in case any of you have any questions...

If you don't believe what I write about Common U.S. Coinage, then feel free to Stock up on Silver and Gold...

If you're living outside the United States and it's not easy to find Common U.S. Coinage, the U.S. Mint does sell "Collector Versions" of our U.S. Coinage, and they do ship all over the world...

I think your best bet are the $1 Native American Coins that sell in Boxes of 250 Coins...

They also come in 100 Coin Bags and Rolls of 25 Coins...

Here's an example of those $1 Coins...

image.png

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

To the question of what is more important, images or words, I think it is something individual, there are those who speak and those who observe, I am one of those who observe

I have to admit... It is much faster to just look at the pictures...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!