Easter Sunday...

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

Rock-7....jpg
After the Reset, I may File on my Discovery with the County Recorders Office and File New Claims where this Ore is located...

Back to Easter Sunday...

I'll probably be posting this a few hours later than normal, since I'll be at a Family get together for Easter Dinner...

Monday falls on April Fools Day, so expect the unexpected...

I'm going to try to be ready for almost anything...

I did hear a rumor about Going Dark for 10 Days, starting on Monday April 1...

I have my Survival Food and Water, plus a means to cook it outdoors, if need be...

It will be like Camping Out, heating my coffee on an open fire...

I have a Fireplace indoors, if it's raining outside...

My Wood Burning Fireplace has been "Grandfathered in"...

These Days, most people have Gas Burning Fireplaces...

It may be hard to buy and sell, if the Power goes out, so your local Food Stores may not even be open for business...

There may be places that take Cash...

For the most part, "We the People" won't know exactly what's going on...

We might still be able to get Emergency Broadcasts or Dial 911...

I do have a means of charging my phone, using the Sun...

I may even be able to communicate on Steem or Hive...

Wouldn't that be something...lol...???

I can't wait to see what happens tomorrow...

These Five 1/5 ounce Silver Coins will be sent to me this coming Tuesday, the 2nd of April...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Notice that they say 25 Cents instead of the "usual" Quarter Dollar...

On the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correcition, I have good reason to believe, these 1/5 ounce Silver Coins will end up becoming our New $2 "Circulating" Silver Coins...

Five of the 1/5 ounce $2 Silver Coins can get me Two 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins or a 1 ounce $10 Silver Coin, on the other side of the Reset...

I also believe we will have 1/5 ounce $20 "Circulating" Gold Coins...

Five $20 Gold Coins will get me Two 1/2 ounce $50 Gold Coins, or a One Ounce $100 "Circulating" Gold Coin, on the other side of the Reset...

At least, this is what my "Fine Tuned" version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction is telling me...

Everyone else must decide for themselves, if I'm onto something, with all these Clues I've been seeing lately...

The 5 Coin Silver Proof Set will be selling for 80 of today's Fiat USD's plus Shipping Fees...

They will have San Francisco Mint Marks...

Let me know if you think you're getting a good deal for 80 Fiat USD's...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

How many Examples must I Write...???

Pennies from Heaven...

Who's impressed with my Blogs...???

I'm not an AI Bot, I'm a Man...

Our Mistakes "can be" Corrected...

The Resurrection of Debt Free Money...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

By the way...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

Today is April Fool's Day, I didn't know it, so it's my day, I'm an innocent and good boy, more good than innocent hahahaha.
I wish you a happy start to the week, enjoy your coffee :)

Wow... I just signed on with my cup of coffee...lol...

Happy Easter, @pocketechange.

Thanks... I had a great dinner with family...

Have a Happy Easter Sunday @pocketechange

Thanks... Hopefully, yours turned out as nice as mine...

You received an upvote of 94% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Happy Easter

Thanks for stopping by... I hope yours was as good or better than mine...

Congratulations @pocketechange! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024