I decided to use a Magnet on the Dried Orange Stuff...

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

IMG_0395.jpg
A small Magnet was used to remove a little pile of Dark Stuff...

If you look over to the left side of the Capsule, there's a lot of Dark Specks, that wasn't moved by the Magnet...

Perhaps it's Copper, but I don't know for sure about anything...

Anyway...

I try to write as if someone "new" is reading one of my posts for the first time...

Most of the time, I think people are only looking at the Pictures I post, and skip over the Words I write...

I use to do the same thing in my younger days, before I learned how to read...

I had to teach myself how to read, because no one else was about to do it as good as me...

I pretty much taught myself, using my Wild imagination, that doesn't stop...

It's rare that I ever know what I'll be writing next, while others tend to think they already know what I'm going to write, word for word...

That would actually be nice, because it means they have learned...

Do I dare mention the U.S. Monetary Correction...???

I better not...

Do I post a Nice Shinny Coin, Bar or Round...???

Hold on, I'm looking around now...

I ended up finding this Silver Round...
Black Horse....jpg
These Silver Rounds will turn out to be very good buys, once we're on the other side of the Reset...
B-Horse...tails....jpg
Knowing what "I think" I know about Silver, and "if" I make all the right decisions, I can turn each one of these One Ounce, Silver Rounds into Two, $100 Gold Coins...

Each $100 Gold Coin will contain One Ounce of Gold and have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

It's nice knowing what's heading our way...

Many of you already know that I'm a Time Traveler...

I use the "Present" as a means to Travel into the "Very Near Future"...

Naturally, I remain in the Present as I'm doing this...

It's like Driving a Car, seeing and knowing what's heading our way...

It got me here, didn't it...???

Now is the Perfect Time to ask me, what I see heading our way...

No, you better not...

Some things are better, not knowing, and I don't want to Spoil your Excitement when the Reset is Activated and Announced...

The Announcement will be Heard all over the World...

I like writing about the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

I never know if there's going to be a new reader, so my advice to you is to read at least 10 of my Posts...

They should tell you everything you need to know about my "Fine Tuned" version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

So, should I search for another picture...???

Looks like we're taking another look at that Orange Stuff I pulled out of the Heavy Brown Rock...
Awesome Discovery...9.jpg
The Brown Rock was being dissolved by the Distilled White Vinegar, and turning the Vinegar a Blue Color...

I filtered the Blue Solution and it pretty much all went through the Coffee Filter except for a few tiny pieces that didn't...

I think that's when I added Distilled Water to the Blue Solution and placed a piece of metal into the Glass...

The metal plate began to collect Brown Stuff, which I believe is probably Copper...

I stuck the metal plate back into the Solution and once all the Brown stuck to the plate, I think the Orange Stuff probably began to appear during the night...

The next day, I noticed the Orange stuff on the metal plate looked very interesting, so I removed it from the Orange liquid to dry, and let the Orange Stuff in the glass settle...

I took pictures of both sides of the Dried piece of metal with the Brown and Orange Stuff and 2 or 3 other layers of something else...

I think I added more Distilled Water and let the Orange Liquid settle over night...

When I ran it through a Coffee Filter, a lot of the Orange Fluid passed right on through...

This leads me to believe, the Orange Stuff could have been Microscopic in Size...

I let what passed through the filter settle and poured it through the same Coffee Filter and got more Orange Stuff, after drying it out...

Look at all the Orange Stuff that remained in the Coffee Filter...
Awesome Discovery...10.jpg

The Big Question on my mind is, "is it Pure Gold or is it Pure Rust...???

I still haven't figured that part out yet, but I'm starting to believe it's Gold...

But if it is Gold, I don't have a clue how pure it might be...

All I used to get the Orange Stuff out of the Heave Brown Rock, was Distilled White Vinegar, Distilled Water, a Piece of Metal and a Coffee Filter...

I soaked the Heavy Brown Rock in the Vinegar, and the Solution turned Blue...

Once the Blue was removed, the Liquid, the Orange Stuff started to cover the Brown...

I suppose the Orange Stuff created Bubbles, because it created little round Circles of Orange...

Before i started looking for a Coffee Filter, I pulled out the piece of metal to let it dry and let the Orange Stuff settle...

That seems way too easy, compared to the Video I saw the other day, using all kinds of Dangerous Acids...

If the Orange Stuff turns out to be Gold, what I found may turn into a Major Gold Discovery...

I've been trying not to get too excited about my discovery, but it's not easy...

Is it Rust or Gold, or something else...???

The tiny particles that made it through the Coffee Filter must have be microscopic in size...

Was the Heavy Brown Rock, holding the Microscopic Gold captive...???

Did I release the Gold once I dissolved whatever that Brown Stuff is that stuck to the piece of metal...???

Whatever the Orange Stuff is, it sure looks pure when it's wet..

image.png
I've heard it said that Gold doesn't shine until it has been melted...

Could my discovery be as Rich as 20 to 40 Thousands Ounces of Gold, per Ton of Ore...???

All this Orange Stuff only came from the outer 18th of an inch of the Heavy Brown Rock...

The Rock is just about the same size and weight as when I started the experiment...

Some people think One Ounce per Ton of Ore is a good find...

What do "you" think it is...???

Sort:  

"I’m just a gal in black, not a bloody Geochemist!"

I'm hoping its's Gold... If it is Gold, it may contain 20 to 40 Thousands Ounces per Ton of Ore...
I might be passing out $100 Up-Votes...lol...

You might get a bit of important information from some YT channels that go through the process of recovering gold from waste electronics.

I saw that one... It gave me hope, without having to use all those dangerous acids...

Woah what if it's a whole other element 😳😳 like some space stuff but if it's gold then Man it would be worth a decent amount 👌

Actually, I'm seeing 5 different layers, so I know already that it's a mixture... It's always possible theBrown Stuff and the Orange Stuff might "both" be Copper... I know what I want it to be, but I'm not convinced yet...

But that's one awesome discovery good friend, can't wait to see you find out exactly what it is and I'll be waiting on your blogs of you decide to share 🥰🥰🥰🥰

I don't plan on going back to where the Rock came from until "after" Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction is Activated and made Public...

I believe that's a great decision good friend 👌👌💯

I'll be flying out there in a Helicopter, on the other side of the Reset... Plus, I could probably zoom in on it from Space to see if there's any activity going on where I picked up the Heavy Brown Rock...

Wait what😂😂😂😂 bro you travelled to space by yourself 😂😂🙄🙄😳😳😳😳😳

Try melting it?

I've been wanting to do that, but I don't have a blow torch or a melting dish... It's crossed my mind over and over... I use to go to a Mining Supply Store, but that was probably 20 some odd years ago... What are the odds that they're still open...??? Anyway... I need to keep focused on the Monetary Correction...

Butane torch? Not expensive.

I was able to do my own assays, back in the day... For all I know, someone else may have already found it... What I have going for me, is that I know what I'm looking for... I know what it looks like... They'll probably see what I was seeing before I started to see... I was blind, when it came to that Heavy Brown Rock after 20 years... It was dipping it in Distilled White Vinegar that helped open my eyes...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

It's gold, I would like it so much that I already see it.
I wish you a happy day