I still wonder who believes what I write...

in #silvergoldstackers7 months ago (edited)

image.png
I'm starting to get the impression,only a few #silvergoldstackers members post with a Silver and Gold tag...

Go ahead and Click on my #silver, #gold and #money tags and see for yourselves...

There are a few of you, but not many...

It appears that no one is interested in buying a House for Pennies on the Dollars...

No one seems interested in our Countries paying Rental Fees for the use of Rental Money...

The Federal Reserve System doesn't raise and lower interest rates, they raise and lower "Rental Fees" on their Debt Notes...

We the People have been Bamboozled for Decades and Decades...

I get very few questions or have any concerns about our Current Monetary System...

There are a few of you, holding onto your Common U.S. Coinage, but I don't think I've been able to convince anyone that our Coinage will have Legal Tender Status, long after Fiat USD's go to Zero spending power..

At least, many of you "are" Stacking Silver and Gold...

Silver and Gold will do so much better than any of you think...

You're going to be so excited when the Melt Value of Silver jumps up to $9 per ounce, in U.S. Silver Coinage in Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

The Melt Value of Gold will go sky high, all the way up to $90 per ounce, payable in U.S. Gold Coins...

I have good reason to believe, "We the People" will be returning to "Circulating" Silver and Gold U.S. Coins...

I hear stories that we don't have enough Silver and Gold to back our New and improved Currencies...

I know for a "Fact' that "We the People" have "Staggering Amounts" of Silver and Gold, standing by...

I happen to know that "We the People" have been preparing for the coming Monetary Correction for many Decades...

I rarely get any words of encouragement from my fellow Silver and Gold Stackers...

The questions that are asked, are rarely about my posts...

I doubt that I'll get many replies on this Post...

Anyway...

Now that my Rant is over, I want your opinions...

I'm willing to accept a One Word Reply...

Yes, or No...

Do you think what I've been writing about for almost 7 years "will" or "will not" happen...???

And now for your Viewing Pleasure...

image.png

These Platinum Coins are still available at the U.S. Mint for only 1,495 plus Postage...

Keep in mind that "I think" a $100 U.S. Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's, on the "other side" of the Reset...

If you don't believe in Common Coinage doing better than these Platinum Coins, feel free to decide what would be best for you...

These Platinum Coins cost much less than our $100 Gold Coins...

Don't forget about leaving a "Yes" or "No" reply to my above question...

Sort:  

Yes, if only the right people get into power and stay there without being suicided. There's too many bad actors in government controlled by outside forces at the moment.

I have a strong feeling that Congress is "now" taking orders from "We the People"... I believe we took the Power away from the Central Bank Owners... It's a New Ball Game now... I can't wait for the Announcement and Activation... I hope there's not too many Silver Gold Stackers kicking themselves for not believing in my Wild Imagination... I read about your Electronic Vehicle... You're going to love our Electronic Coinage...

I really hope it happens

I know it's possible... All the Signs tell me, the Plan has been "in" the Works for Decades... It became Evident to me, as all the Puzzle Pieces started to come together... I figure it's all part of a well thought out Plan, that I just happened to figure out before the Switch is Flipped...

I'm really not sure. It's isn't being the realm of possibilities but I'm just not sure of the real likelihood.

It actually turned out to be an Easy Fix... It's based upon the Numbers 1 to 100 instead of 1 to 10...

I like the design on the coins

They go well with the Face Value and the Message...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Your thanks have been received and welcomed...

Keep !PIMP'n bro!


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @pocketechange.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I wish I knew how to cash in all those 1.000 PIMP's I've been getting...

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Thanks for reminding me...

You're unstoppable @pocketechange! Your dedication to Hive is shining through with your daily posts.

My friend, you are very forward-looking. I hope, for the sake of the American people, that your theories will come true. In the meantime, I continue to save my coins!!! Silver or otherwise, I will do a post showing you what I've got!
Keep writing!

Thanks for your kind words... I hope you have plenty of Coins to show me in one of your posts...