My almost final thoughts...

in #silvergoldstackers24 days ago (edited)

I'm glad I saved all these Rock Pictures...
Rock-3....jpg
This way, I can remember which color I need to look for...
Rock-1....jpg
I tend to like how the Rock looked with all the Brown still there...
Close up 5....jpg
Once the Brown is removed, the Rock looks much different...
Blue-Green Rock 4....jpg
Removing the Brown did open my eyes to other interesting things...
Awesome Discovery...6.jpg
Seeing the Blue Solution turn Orange after the Brown attached itself to the piece of metal, caught me by surprise...

You tell me where all this Orange Stuff was hiding in the Heavy Brown Rock...

To think I brought this Rock home, more than 20 years ago...

I suppose, I could Zoom in from Space to see if there's any activity going on, where I picked up the Heavy Brown Rock...

I assumed it contained Copper, but I didn't h ave a clue it could be loaded with Microscopic Gold...

I'm glad I decided to see what would happen if I let the Roc soak in Distilled White Vinegar...

The liquid turned Blue, so I figured that was the Copper dissolving...

I sure wasn't expecting all this Orange, appearing in the Solution, after the Brown was removed...

Here's something interesting at the 24:13 Minute Mark of the Video...

Awesome Discovery...10.jpg
This is the Orange Stuff I caught using a Coffee Filter...

Millions of the Microscopic orange particles passed through the Filter and settled on the bottom of the glass...

I'm only guessing that it might be Microscopic Gold...

Whatever it is, it sure has that "pure" look about it...

Yes, I'm very excited about this discovery, but I'm even more exited about the Coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

Looking back in Time, I think I Stumbled upon "The Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

I sure didn't notice any of the Microscopic Orange Stuff...

Wouldn't it be something if all this Orange Stuff melts into a Golden Bead...???

I suppose the Future shall make all things clear, once it makes it to the Present...

I'm going to try not to mention what I found, until "after" the U.S. Monetary Correction, which I feel is much more important...

I'll toss in a few Silver and Gold Coins and Rounds, for your viewing pleasure...

What I write about the Reset is more important than the Pictures I post...

I have very little to gain by revealing what I see heading our way, but I do feel obligated to tell people...

Feel free to comment on the Rock or the Orange stuff that came from the Rock...

Sort:  

Greetings @pocketechange

Well, this is interesting...you do have a lot of data so far...even from where you obtained the rock...let's hope for the best.

Cheers!

It occurred to me, to see what would happen if I used the same Distilled White Vinegar on the Orange and the Brown, to see if they would go back into solution or turn Blue, and nothing happened so far... It's been about an hour now... I was thinking the Brown may have been copper and that it would turn Blue... I'm still Baffled...lol...

Oh yes...the experiment turning bleu previously was exciting indeed...I do hope it does so again..

Cheers!

Here's what the Brown looks like on both sides...
Brown....jpg
And here's the Orange in Vinegar...
Brown...Orange in Vinegar.jpg
If it was Rust, I would have expected it to dissolve...

Oh nice...I do hope you find out what this is.... Cheers!

I hope that everything orange turns into gold as you say.
Focus on this, look for more, get rid of doubts and then we will celebrate

It would be nice if it was gold, but I'm still not sure,... The Orange didn't dissolve, so that gives me a little extra hope... The Brown didn't turn Blue in the Solution or dissolve either... I still don't have an answer...

Is it rust?

Rust did cross my mind... I don't know for sure...

Hope you figure it out, and let us know!!

I added a Video to this Post that shows some Orange looking Gold...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!