Peeking into the Very Near Future...

in #silvergoldstackers28 days ago (edited)

Art...1.jpg
Zooming into the Light Yellow in the Sunlight is amazing...

Isn't it nice, to be able to see what's heading our way...

I use the Present as a means to Travel into the Very Near Future...

By the way, the Future is always Very Near...

But the Future is not where things happen...

Everything that ever happens, does so in the Present...

I can see Deep into the Past, using Speeds that are much faster than the Speed of Light...

I have to slow down to see the Very Near Future, that's for sure...

Anyway...

Now that you all think I'm totally insane, I can continue...lol...

About 25 years ago, I was working on a Movie based in our Future...

Someone in Base Camp told me, (in other words) that the Currency in my Wallet didn't belong to me...

It was than explained to me why the Currency in my Wallet wasn't mine...

That is about how long this Topic has been on my Mind...

In other words, I have given it plenty of thought throughout the years...

As it turns out, what I carry in my Wallet is what I now call "Rental Currency" that "We the People" have been paying "Rental Fees" on, just for their use, even the ones used outside these United States...

It turns out that the Central Bank Owners are in the Currency Rental Business...

It's kind of like Renting a Truck or a Car...

We get to use it, as long as we continue paying the Rental Fees...

The thing is, "We the People" have been paying Rental Fees, using the Central Bank Owners "Rental Currency" when we own the Rights to all U.S. Coinage, in any form we choose to issue it...

This brings me to my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

We the People are about to return to the use of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, that will be in Perfect Balance with our Circulating Coinage...

This means that $100 in Common Coinage will have the same Spending Power as a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

Trust me when I write that I know how hard it is for people to accept what I just wrote at first glance...

How else did you think we were going to "make change" for our New Product Line of Circulating Silver and Gold Coins...???

In addition to our Common U.S. Coinage, we will also have Paper and Electronic Coinage...

That's right, Paper Coinage, denominated in Cents, from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

Most people will enjoy using our Electronic Coinage, since we'll be adding 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

What we need to know at this point in time is the coming 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

Banks will need to buy our Electronic Coinage, in order to convert their Digital Fiat, if they want to stay in Business...

Everyone has been wondering why the Central Bank Owners have been buying a lot of Gold lately...

Now you know why they will need plenty of Gold, in order to buy our Electronic Coinage...

No, your Debt "will not" be forgiven, so get that out of your heads right now...

If you owe 300,000 Digital Fiat Dollars on your Home, it will be Reset to $3,000 in U.S. Coinage...

Wouldn't it be nice to know this in advance of a U.S. Monetary Correction...???

You need to come to your own conclusions, and prepare the best way you can...

I see the U.S. Monetary Correction as an "Easy Fix"...

To make it happen, all "We the People" will need is Silver Coinage, Gold Coinage, Platinum Coinage, Palladium Coinage, Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Staggering Amounts of Common U.S. Coinage...

By the way, I know for a Fact, that "We the People" have Staggering Amounts of Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium standing by, "ready, willing and able" to Jump Start our New and improved Monetary System...

The U.S. Treasury will be offering Special Deals for our Silver and Gold, during the "Redemption Period"...

No one will be Forced to turn in their Silver or Gold...

During Phase One of the Reset, the Melt Value of Silver will be $9 per ounce and the Melt Value of Gold will be $90 per ounce, all payable in Silver and Gold Coinage...

During the Redemption Period, I figure the U.S. Treasury will be offering an additional $1 for Silver and an additional $10 for Gold, payable in Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage or Common U.S. Coinage...

Some people will want to be paid with Electronic Coinage only...

Our Paper, Electronic and Common Coinage will be 100% backed by our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, "Face Value for Face Value"...

Let me know if you have any doubts about anything I write...

image.png

Sort:  

As always bruv I really enjoyed your post. Your insights into the future are thought-provoking and well-articulated. It's fascinating to consider the possibilities you mentioned. Can't wait to see the big event (US MONETARY)

I'm like many people who think we need to end the Federal Reserve System... I have good reason to believe, "We the People" are now in control of the Fed... Be ready for a Series of Major Announcements...

I'll tune my ears to the announcements buddy and will also be looking forward to your blogs

I have plenty of Blogs... I figure it only takes Ten to fully understand what's abut to happen with the U.S. Monetary System, as I see it...

👌👌👌 classic.will be learning a lot from you

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

(Now that you all think I'm totally insane, I can continue...lol...)You are not crazy, it is your wild imagination that makes you say that you can travel at that speed, and then reduce it, you imagine what you have to do to reduce a supersonic speed, your imagination is quite wild.
Hey, you are NOT crazy, I sure of that, your way of writing, analyzing, you are even very good with numbers, etc. A crazy person is NOT like that, you need to be very sane to do what you do