Sorry... I've got nothing new to write home about...

in #silvergoldstackers22 days ago (edited)

Actually, I'm at home but as always, I don't have a clue what my next sentence will be...

Look what Pure Gold looks like at the 24:13 Minute Mark of this Video...


Awesome Discovery...10.jpg

What I have in the Coffee Filter, showed up after the Brown Copper and other minerals were removed from the Blue Solution...

Here's what the Orange stuff looks like when it's dry..
()
Long Gold....jpg
If this is Gold, I think it was being held in the the Brown Rock containing Copper and other unknown minerals, before being released...

Close up 4....jpg

This is the hard part...

Most of you already think you know what I'll write, so I could leave it up to your imagination, and stop here...lol...

I also added the Video on one of my other post about what the Orange Stuff might be...

I figure the Orange stuff was being held by the Brown Copper...

The only thing I can figure, is that once the Brown Copper went into Solution, it released the Orange stuff...

There were other unknown minerals that also collected on the Metal, which I put into the Solution...

I diluted the Solution with Distilled Water, and that's when the Orange started to appeared on the Metal and at the bottom of the Glass...

I don't think the Orange Particles were actually dissolved, I just wasn't able to see them since they were probably Microscopic, floating around in the Blue Solution...

I figure, they started to come together to become visible, once the Copper was removed and I added the Distilled Water...

I think that's when all the Orange Particles started to cling together and become visible...

After seeing that Video, I don't believe the Orange stuff is Rust, because it didn't dissolve when I poured in the Distilled White Vinegar...

My guess is that if it was Rust, to would have dissolved, which it didn't...

Wishful thinking wants me to believe the Orange stuff is Pure Gold...

I got rid of my Furnace, years ago, so I'm at a stand still...

I would love to see if it actually turns into a Little Bead of Gold...

If it turns into a nice sized Gold Bead, my discovery will be worth an absolute fortune...

Anyway...

Back to not knowing what I'll write about...

My big concern right now is to open the eyes of people to a possible 100 Fold increase in the "Spending Power" of Common U.S. Coinage...

I figure, "We the People" will be returning to the use of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins that will range from $2 to $100...

Guess what we'll be using to "make change"...

If you guessed Common U.S. Coinage, your probably right...

What I've been doing is Spending Paper Fiat Dollars, in order to get back some Common U.S. Coinage with my change...

Could you imagine all my Quarter Dollars having the Spending Power of 25 of today's Fiat Dollars...???

That won't happen until "after" the U.S. Monetary Correction, which I believe is getting very close...

The Fiat Dollars (in my opinion) have "less" than 1% Spending Power remaining...

I don't think we'll allow it to go to Zero, because I see a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, which with "no loss" in Spending Power...

Actually, since I see the U.S. Treasury offering a Full 1%, there should be an "increase" in Spending Power...

This tells me that Fiat Dollars will be the "Safest" Fiat Currency to be holding when the Collapse of the Old Monetary System happens...

I believe the 1% will only be offered for "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

I don't think Digital Fiat Dollars will obtain the same 1%...

So, if you're in a Country that doesn't have Common U.S. Coinage, I think you're next bet would be Physical Fiat Dollars...

Naturally, Silver and Gold will do much better than Fiat Dollars, so keep that in mind too...

On the other hand, I figure our Common U.S. Coinage will "out-perform" Silver and Gold, in Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

It's pretty hard to expect Silver and Gold to do a 100 Fold increase in Spending Power...

Silver and Gold will "indeed" do a Moon Shot and beyond...

Coins....jpg

I just don't see them doing as well as our Common U.S. Coinage, in Phase One of the Correction...

You may be interested in what Michael has to say...


I'm always open to questions...

Sort:  

Just got my first Constitutional silver dime and quarter...every stack starts somewhere.

!PIZZA
!PIMP

Common U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Spending Power... Constitutional Silver will do 10 Times better than that... Note that Constitutional Silver currently costs more than 10 Times more than Common U.S. Coinage...


You must be killin' it out here!
@definethedollar just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @pocketechange.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You should go to a person who does what we see in the video, possibly it is gold and you are wasting time, don't wait any longer, seek help and let's clear up doubts, I also want to know

There are people who think I discovered Rust... I don't know for sure... I still want to wait until "after" the Reset to do anything with my discovery... For all I know, it can be Rust... I need to find out if Vinegar dissolves Rust...

I saw the video preview and thought "Is that sreetips?" Indeed it is sreetips.

!WINE

So, do you think the Orange stuff will turn into a Gold Bead...???

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@definethedollar(1/20) tipped @pocketechange