The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse Silver Bar...

in #silvergoldstackerslast year (edited)

image.png
I forgot I even had this One Ounce Silver Bar...

At one time I was into Silver and Copper Rounds...

I suppose I have another picture I can show off...
Silver, Gold, Copper....JPG
I forgot all about the Gold Chain and Dollar Sign...

I have a lot of Chris Duane's Rounds too..

I passed out a lot of the Zombuck Copper Rounds to friends...

I'm still into Silver and Gold, but lately, my big interest is in our Common U.S. Coinage...

I won't be going into any details why, because I figure everyone already knows why...

Feel free to comment...

Sort:  

That's pretty cool! Here comes the apocalypse!
!lol

Why are bass guitarists always safe?
Because they stay out of treble.

Credit: reddit
@pocketechange, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Fear Not... We have a Back-Up Plan...

I missed out on the bar, but I have at least one horseman.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

More than likely, I have the entire set... I was buying silver and copper rounds like crazy, before the importance of Common U.S. Coinage became so obvious to me...

They sure put a lot of art on that 1-ounce bar, pretty cool looking!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I forgot I even had it, until I notice a saved picture I had on line...

I had to get the Bar, to go with all the Silver and Copper Rounds...

Beautiful stuff you shared in this post, don't care much for the copper but the other stuff is really neat

I have an amazing collection... I usually pass out the Copper Rounds and hold onto my Silver Rounds...