The Red Horse of War, Silver Round...

in #silvergoldstackers6 months ago (edited)

image.png
Before I start posting any Photographs of my Silver Rounds, I should mention why I think our Common U.S. Coinage will out perform Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies during Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction, as per "my version" of what's heading our way and beyond...

My original version of what's to come started out with the same thought in mind, but I couldn't make it work with our Existing Silver and Gold Coins...

Their Weights and Face Values are completely out of Wack...

I think "We the People" must have done it this way to keep the Enemy Confused...

As much as I don't like Fiat USD's, I figure the Federal Reserve Notes will be the best Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the Reset...

I figure, they will be Redeemed, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

They will actually experience a small increase in Spending Power, because there's less that 1% Sending Power remaining in every Federal Reserve Note...

I have good reason to believe the U.S. Treasury will be offering a Full 1% during the Redemption Period...

No one will be force to do the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, but near the end of the Redemption Period, Federal Reserve Notes will lose any and all Legal Tender Status...

The Redemption Period will continue for a Period of Time, "after" Legal Tender Status has been removed...

Certain Fees may apply, depending on where they're Redeemed...

And now for your viewing pleasure...
Red Horse heads....jpg
This is the Red Horse of War...
Red Horse tails....jpg
This Silver Round is from my Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse Collection...

As per "my version" of what's to come, this Silver Round will have a Melt Value of $9...

I will not be forced to sell it for $9, since I know there would be a Collector out there, that would be willing to pay me more than its Melt Value...

The U.S. Treasury will be paying $9 in Silver Coins, that will have the Spending Power of 900 of today's Fiat USD's...

Having $9 in U.S. Coinage on the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction will have 100 Times "more" Spending Power...

Keep that in mind, the next time you say "Keep the Change"...

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

Their Weights and Face Values are completely out of Wack...

I think the post 1967 Canadian coinage is worse with face values totally inconsistent in weight and metal.

I figure the powers that be, want to keep us confused... They're still doing it...I hope we're able to change all that...

Wow you picked up a lot of beautiful silver and that golden looking dish you use is a nice touch for the pictures

I figured it would be a nice way to show that I'm posting my own stuff...

I always trusted you

Thanks... That was nice of you to write... I know, most of what I write is pretty hard to believe at first glance...

That thing is badass!
!DHEDGE

I like how the color and reflections came out on this one...

I have the copper versions... The Red Horse of War and the Black Horse of Famine!

I think I bought about 30 of the Copper Rounds, to go with my Silver Rounds... I like passing out the Copper Rounds every now and then...

You received an upvote of 98% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Your thanks have been received and welcomed...

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@thebighigg has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.