Ethiopian Silver Coin 1 Birr feat: King Menelik II

Hello hivers, hello coin collectors hello #silvergoldstackers community and hello world! IM BACK!!! im only out for a couple of weeks (due to some personal issues) but not totally gone!

I miss posting and updating you my latest additional silver coins to my collection.

Today im sharing you Ethiopian Silver coin 1 Birr one of my favorite pick in almost 3 weeks of coin hunting.
IMG20200911090446.jpg

obverse

IMG20200911090705.jpg

reverse

IMG_20200821_113508.jpg
Coin Details: Numista

KEEP CALM and STACKING!

@psychkrhoz

Sort:  

I don't know why, but I could not find your articles and I asked you to write your "first article in hive" about the 500 Lire.
Now I found them and read them...:=)

i will be posting soon and update all my latest purchase for the last 3 weeks that i was out in hive including the 500 italian lire.