2 new Family members!

Welcome To The Family!

Well it seems that I find myself waiting patiently or really impatiently for the mail to run.

I would have never thought that pouring silver would have been so addictive but relaxing at the same time.

These 2 new family members showed up today, I'll show you a picture of them already casted into the delft clay.

Screenshot_20200611201707_Gallery.jpg

Now I cant seem to stay away from the larger molds, both of these are 4+ troy oz and have a nice chunky feel when you hold them.

Hang on let me just show you the video.

There we go, I always find it intresting to see the silver rolling out of the crucible at 1120 farenheit.

Well lets cut to the chase and show you the finish product, now they have not been stamped yet but I did blackened them to enhance the detail.

1st up is a very detailed Sugar Skull, its been lightly blackened to enchace the detail.

Screenshot_20200611213514_Gallery.jpg

This one weighed in a little heavier than I hope it would but never the less an impressive 7.49 troy oz

Screenshot_20200611213543_Gallery.jpg

Now for my favorite of the night, we will call this a (almost) 5 oz kitty kat bar. With a lions face in the center of the bar.

Screenshot_20200611213936_Gallery.jpg

I stop this one a little short, but we'll call it a 5 ozer anyways.

Screenshot_20200611213953_Gallery.jpg

Both of these are Pour Number 1s and will ne available for sale very soon.

Now if you have some generics sitting around that you would like to turn into a nice poured piece, reach out to me in discord and we will work out a deal.

Have an awesome Night!

Keep stacking, keep pouring,

@raybrockman
Aka
@toxic-bullion

Sort:  

Damn Ray! That skull is very impressive 🤩
Fantastic detail and the blackening looks hot!

Thanks big D😎👊

You are a real Artist!

Thanks Ron!

I love the blackened look @raybrockman, such a classy look!!😀
Awesome video, nothing like molten Silver!!!🤗

Right! I could watch it flow out of the crucible all day, thanks Silvertop!

Looking good brother. I’ll have to go through the collection and find a few oz to send you!

Do thay brother, I would love to pour you something! Appreciate it!!

Sweet!

Thanks kerris!! 😎👍

Wow, I love the Skull!

I don't think I'll afford it but how much will it cost?

Thanks! It would be around $150.00 usd

The end product, the sugar skull looks like an ancient symbolic golden stuff

Thays a good thing? Right? Thanks!

I love it,😍SWEET & PRETTY😍 @raybrockman!!! 🥰🌺🤙 [Please check your DM.]

Sent you a DM

I like it Ray. Especially the bar. Thats cool to me. Nice work buddy, hope I can make a deal with you soon.

Thanks Elvis! Man I would love to pour something for you, just send me one of those 10ozers!😎👍

Will do buddy. Let me check discord to see if I have your address. I'll dm you

Can I grabs that skull? Can pay in LTC or BTC.