COFFIN 2.0

Who Doesn't like Coffins?

Well I figured with the price of silver being on the upword trajectory, that maybe it would be a good idea to take a couple of popular molds and get them in a smaller size. So the 1st one to come in was the Coffin ⚰ now this mold will produce a 1oz minimum toba 3 oz maximum Coffin.

Screenshot_20200829-065029_Gallery.jpg

As you can see it is about half the size of the original Coffin mold.

I am sure you fine stackers are curious about the fact of how this will pour.

Well lets take a look together.

20200828_184028_1.gif

Hmm 🙄 looks like it might be ok. Its diffently full. Okay let me cool this thing down and take a closer look.

20200828_184028_2.gif

Not to bad at all. This one comes in at 2.8 ozt. All thats left is to do a little stamping and some polishing.

Lets go for another pour, this time with no torch but with a little bump.

20200828_181745_4.gif

Okay, maybe that wasn't a small bump 🤔 🤣🤣 but I'll take it anyways.

So If anyone is interested in the Mini Coffin ⚰ send me a dm in Discord or leave a comment here.

By the way Number 1 is already sold.

Thanks for stopping by.

Keep stacking!!!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 70%

Thank you for using the #SilverGoldStackers tag.

Dam right #1 taken....🤣🤣🤣

I don't really loke coffins, yet I have preselected and fully paid for a beautiful one for the time when I will need one, 🤣 hehehe! ANother beautiful pour, @raybrockman. Thanks for the look!
Have a terrific weekend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

When I was young I loved coffins. Now that my time is coming, I changed my mind...