Deals…

Afternoon everyone …..

Premiums have been out of control of late. Especially with the spot price dropping. I’ve gotta a pair of e-mails that I think are pretty good deals that I thought I’d share with you all.

The first deal is from Monument Metals. They are my go to on line dealer first. They have a great deal on Canadian silver Maple Leafs.

IMG_2589.jpeg


The second is from the Scottsdale Mint, now these are solid deals from one of the most recognized mints around.

IMG_2590.jpeg

IMG_2592.jpeg


Both of these deals are dam good. Thought you’d like to know.

Sort:  

which one are you buying ?

I have a bunch of maples already not this years but plenty. I’ll be grabbing more Scottsdale I’m a huge fan of them.

Not bad at all.

The Scottsdale one is good for their stuff

That Scottdale cast button or bar looks good! If the price is good... let us see!

Scottsdale Arizona has real nice quality, sugar leafs seem to hold their premiums too.

I'd love to get my hooks on a few more 5 ounce bars.

Scottsdale5ozbartop.jpg

Then grab some

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Very cool. Thanks for sharing!