Four times five Friday ….

Afternoon everyone …..

I’ve mentioned in a post earlier this week that I’ve been sorting through two boxes from my private security place.

Well do I have a treat for you…

I’m a big fan of anything produced by the Scottsdale Mint. They are a top notch, high quality mint for both gold and silver. The designs and stack ability of their lions head stacker round is unique and designed flawlessly. Their interlocking ten ounce stacker bar is awesome as well.

But they make so much more….

They produce quality coins for several different countries as well.

Today I’m going to share four of their five ounce chunky cast bars. They are a fairly new product for them and were extremely popular when they first came out.

So here they are…

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 91% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

From the picture those actually look a bigger than the 10 oz bars you shared yesterday. I mean I realize there are four in the photo, I'm just saying... The lion design is interesting. That seems to be a common theme among finance stuff.

Those who had gold and silver are very happy now because its value has increased a lot.

Nice bars, I love the lion on the bars as well.. I think the mermaids I have are from scottsdale mint (if I remember correctly) but that's all I have from them so far. Been browsing on their site many times though, somehow I land there quite often lol.

You could have fooled me here though, if it didn't say silver I'd think they're gold :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I can easily see why you’d like them. No gold.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I love all things Scottsdale Mint, @silverd510 .
!LUV

silverd510, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I love this size of chunky Scottsdale, I now have a pair of these and if there are any more that appear among my Retailers up here I'll snap them up.

Those are so nice. Scottsdale does such amazing work. Those are cool enough that I'm tempted to buy one now!

They are cool. I have a couple more somewhere.