Looking to buy….

Afternoon everyone …..

Well I’m pondering making a purchase of some silver. Since I’ve changed my approach to stacking. Five and ten ounce bars will be what I buy pretty much stack from now on. I will by a few coins and rounds that I like, but primarily it will be bars.

So I’ve been eyeing this bar for a while now. I haven’t had the dry powder to pull the trigger so it’s just been a thought. Not that I have the dry powder laying around, but I could swing it by not buying other things at the moment.

I’ll make the decision before the market opens tomorrow at 6pm.

Here is the bar I’d like….

DEEC75E4-35B7-45DE-B444-6B5BF9C09DF0.jpeg

C458BAEF-7A96-405F-9EE3-E11C68EB908C.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks good!
I hope you show us (or not) when you purchase it!

Hell yes, do it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m leaning that way. I’ll figure it out tomorrow before the market opens

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Why are you going to focus on 5 and 10 oz bars versus rounds? Is it purely to get the cheapest price?

If you read my posts you would know why. I did an experiment a few months back bringing different silver to LCS’s and buy gold places. Aside from ASE’s they don’t pay, you lose all the premium from semi numismatic coins. Unless you want take the time and list them all on eBay a wait for them to sell. If you’re in a pinch you’re ducked, and will lose money

Perfect makes sense. I took a three or six month break from the chain for a while too busy with to really do much or read me posts. Now that the weather is getting to be a little less nice outside I find myself with more free time to read and less time kayaking, SUP, floating or burning gas on the river.