My packaged arrive…..wanna see what I got this time???

Afternoon everyone….

You’d think that I was sponsored by the Intaglio Mint by now. If only it were true….

But I just can’t resist buying their rounds when they have stock on ones that I don’t have.

This order was pretty big for me, don’t know exactly how I’m going to post them. But I’m quite sure that @trumpman is gonna use this post for his extra curricular activities…..

This is another round from the Greek Mythology series, it’s Aphrodite and it’s done extremely well.

Check it out…

IMG_3666.jpeg

IMG_3669.jpeg

Sort:  

For a moment this was a Redux of our rising Mermaid princess...

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Nice boobies round!

Post them a round at a time, hehehe!
Pretty epic!

Yay, silver boobies! 😆

The only silver titties I got are libertads I feel like such a virgin 🤣

Sweet round, the front and backside :)

We see that you order something nice and special now these two silver coins are looking very beautiful and their designs are also very beautiful.