Silver at Spot Deal…. Limited Time Offer Don’t Wait

Afternoon everyone….

I read this email yesterday just after my post. It’s from Monument Metals and it’s a deal you won’t want to miss out on for sure.

Most on line dealers will send you an at spot email. But it’s always for just one round or bar and requires other purchases.

This deal has no strings attached at all

Five one ounce Buffalo rounds at spot. That’s $121.10 for all five. As I said this is a limited time deal and only one offer per household. If you have several addresses then you can get more but you must do them separately.

IMG_3312.jpeg

IMG_3313.jpeg
IMG_3314.jpeg

I’ve even made it easy for you here is the link: https://monumentmetals.us12.list-manage.com/track/click?u=8b5087851323dfe36b780baf8&id=c2f4d5f095&e=a243111444

Enjoy

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

They say that one should invest regularly. But isn't it worth waiting for offers like this?

They don’t come around often enough anymore. This is the first I’ve seen over 1 ounce in years.

I only shop at one merchant. I can see that I should sign up for many more. Who knows what offers I'm missing.

Hehehe, I bought that three days ago! I just can't resist it!
!LOL

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@silverd510, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(6/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

That is a sick deal I think JM bullion got some sort of spot deal too but I don't know much about these since CANADA 🤣

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@tokenpimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District