You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to vote - calling ALL members, speak now and be heard.

Of course I use leofinance in almost all my precious metals as one of the my preferred TAG . That is... #leofinance, and NOT https://hive.blog/trending/hive-167922
We are talking about the use of the #silvergoldstacker tag versus posting from the https://hive.blog/trending/hive-136819 SILVER GOLS STACKERS community front end.

Sort:  

Again bot usage vs tag usage. Tags are misused, I agree, my view is simply that the bot continues as is. Hoop jumping is for circus clowns😂

Posted using Dapplr

Yes, and I was saying, that the bot upvotes precious metals articles posted from the SILVER GOLD STACKERS community page, and not the articles with the #silvergoldstackers tag, which as you already said about is being misused for shit posts and abused. I say that the #silvergoldstackers tag may be used for all articles written by sgs members which may not necessarily be about precious metals.