You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A true vintage beauty….

That is awesome that you own one!!!
I'm very familiar with the Bay Bridge, although I lived close to the Golden Gate Bridge while I was in San Francisco. It's funny how you kind of stay close to the university where you graduated. Also, I had to take my graduate courses there too; that's mostly why.
!BBH

Sort:  

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (7/20)

I’ve been to San Francisco three times and have been over both bridges. I actual did a bike ride from Fisherman’s Wharf to Sausalito going over the Golden Gate Bridge. It was fun. Saw a Raiders game at the Coliseum while I there once.

I always wondered what life would be like if I didn't move, like a couple of my friends. I probably won't be stacking!
!LOL

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@silverd510, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


Why did the chicken cross the road?
To get some !HH Tokens!
Thanks for supporting the LOLZ Project.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@silversaver888 and @lolz.haven
@lolz.haven has used 5 of 5 tips today.