Enter to win a monster box of SILVER in US or a 2024 GMC TRUCK in CANADA 🎟🎟

in #silvergoldstackers β€’ 21 days ago

I was browsing the precious metal sites this morning and came across this contest at SD Bullion

image.png

I'll give you all the info to enter in a bit here after I mention the alternate contest I found just for my Canadian friends :D

🍁Canada Only🍁

image.png

Free entry here

This one is for Canadian residents only. You do have to enter your email and address but that's it. Prize includes a 2024 truck and some Winnipeg Blue Bomber's tickets & merch...

image.png

image.png

US Only 🍟

Okay, back to the monster box (500ozt) of silver.

Enter Here

It's pretty easy you just enter your email and you're in so I won't screenshot that process xD

Oooo, look here, I just entered with my email and this popped up...

image.png

I'm a SD Bullion customer and they have my number already so you bet I'll enter it here for another entry!

GOOD LUCK FRIENDS!!!

Sort: Β 

You received an upvote of 79% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

That's !PIMP Precious the Silver Mermaid but why a gem and not something more "ocean-y", like a pearl?


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @ssg-community.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Damn, I wanted that monster box!
!LOL
!BBH

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
β€œOdor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@summertooth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

You could win it dude!! Like a !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I'll look into this asap, thanks eh?

Do it!! :)

So this was what you were talking about.
Cool, win a nice truck to back up with at the LCS, thanks.

Thanks for giving me a heads-up about this, I put in my entry. I wouldn't turn down a monster box. !WINE

Nice one @ironshield. Good luck man
!LUV
!PIZZA

Collecting that mermaid poop those β€œprecious gems” HARD!

πŸ†

!luv

725.gif
!LUV
!PIZZA

Good luck, @summertooth! I hope you win!!!
!BBH

Thanks Saver :D
!LUV
!PIZZA

Good luck to the American and Canadian friends!

!LUV

I almost put this in for my UK friends
https://www.gardentrading.co.uk/journal/cook-up-a-storm-with-big-green-egg/
Good luck xD

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I’m in already. But very pimp of you. I’ll come back and pimp you later.

Thanks !PIMP :D


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Β 20 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
summertooth tipped dfinney
summertooth tipped ironshield
@summertooth(3/10) tipped @silversaver888

Oh man, that sounded good, because I've been truck shopping... but Bomber merch will get me killed where I live!

You can always burn it :D

If I win the monster box I will suck your dick with all my might

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @trumpman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District