SilverGoldStackers (SteemSilverGold) chat tomorrow (Sunday) on SSG Discord

Howdy folks, I don't know about you but this staying home thing is getting old. I mean, I love my family and my house and I would not change that but damn, every time I turn around BOOM there they are again! XD

So in the name of changing it up I am inviting my SilverGoldStacker family to a voice chat tomorrow (Sunday) on the SteemSilverGold discord because, even though I love a good jazz fest and I could probably stream one tomorrow morning...
image.png

Where

On the #steemsilvergold discord
image.png
I'll be there at 10am PST and I hope you will too. If you can type but not talk then there is a text channel for chatting as well.

When

Shit. OK, let's try to figure this out together. I am planning on being there at 10:00am PST (Pacific Standard Time).

image.png
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=SilverGoldStackers+Chit-Chat&iso=20200329T10&p1=202
^^That is the link to the timeanddate website.

I hesitate to say a UTC time because I remember the SSG monster raffle had a problem Every. Damn. Time. Not a big problem and it's no ones fault but every time someone would say the time the event would start, and then everyone was ready and someone would start and it was an hour early :/ this stuff even confuses KANYE!!

tenor (2).gif

So, all I can say is I'll be there at 10am PST and I hope you are too. Nothing formal, just an un-moderated free for all chat with friends.

image.png

Sort:  

Great idea but I’ll be working. Wish it was later in the day. Enjoy

Shit! Really!? Remember that day we talked with GDW a couple of years ago? Hilarious!! Well, maybe you can listen in while you work and next time we'll try to make it later so you can join.

Pacific Daylight time. 😉

🤷‍♂️

I made an alarm to remind myself.

Cool man, see ya there.

55d219_16fa9c4db27b440880c18018b4733ba8_mv2-1.gif

Hi @summertooth Both me and @elizabethbit would love to connect tomorrow at 10 AM PST time but.......Because we are now both out of work Worship Leaders, we are having Facebook live Church at 10 AM PST time....😞

Oh darn, I would have made it for Saturday but I didn't get the idea until later in the day yesterday so maybe we'll do it again Saturday next week.
Have a great service my friend.

I hope it went well, I will take a rain check my friend!😀

Ditto @silvertop's but he meant PDT (pacific daylight time)LOL. Wish we could be there.

I didn't know we called it PDT as WELL, I guess during daylight savings time 🤷‍♂️. Anyhow, sorry you guys can't make it, we'll have to shoot for next Saturday if it goes well today. Have a great service @elizabethbit.