WIN THIS SILVER in the SGS Monster Raffle!! Coming soon®️

Alright it's time to throw down for the Monster Raffle!

20230831_204518.jpg

I'm tossing this bad boy into the prize pool.

20230831_204406(0).jpg

As it says, 5ozt of .999 fine silver made by MK BARZ

20230831_204415.jpg

The only way to even have a chance at owning this beauty is to buy tickets (Sept 13th) to the silvergoldstackers raffle being held in September

https://hive.blog/hive-136819/@ssg-community/silver-gold-stackers-monster-raffle-returns

GOOD LUCK!!!

Sort:  

Wow. Just...WOW.

I hope this sparks some one-upmanship!

You received an upvote of 73% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Dear Precious the Silver Mermaid,

I'm doing this all for you :D
Should you ever be in my part of the world (I live by a river that connects to the sea) please stop by for a nice glass of chum!

Good fucking Lord!

You just put the badonka-a-donk into asskickery!

Much respect amigo ⚡️👊😎⚡️

Thanks homie!
7xnp3z.jpg

BOOM 💥

And that is how it’s done! 😃

I think we might have a legit auction after all :D

Damn man. Had to pull that out and slap it down in front of everybody 🤣.

Baaaahahahaa! There was no subtle way to deal with it 😂🤣😎

Awesome! That is really cool! Nothing I can say but wow!
!DHEDGE

I do love a good auction!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@thebighigg has 13 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

tl:dr but thanks for the tokins 🤑🥸😎

Wow this one is a beauty!!!! great contribution! This raffle will be a success

Hope you're saving you money for some tickets my friend! Have you seen @dfinney's contribution yet? It's awesome!

Yep im 😁😁😁😁😁

That is a beautiful prize we going to have a really happy winner with this one !PIMP

Yeah I believe so. I also hope this inspires others to donate. Big or small it all helps. Thanks for kicking this idea in the ass sir!

100% and its all going to making the community even better


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Wow, what a very nice donation! I hope I win it, @summertooth!

Good luck saver! This is a cool piece with some of the coolest pour lines I've seen.

Cool pour lines. I dig it.

Yeah, Don't think I've seen more active looking pour lines in a piece.

Epic donation! 😎