Getting ready to back the truck up!

I have been waiting for the dip in silver, have you?

image.png

Just as usual, the dollar price in silver is under pressure. I have been waiting for this and decided to start doing some weekly buys. This will keep my powder dry in case there is a big quick dip under 20 dollars per ounce. I am watching gold right now too. If gold breaks $1800 per ounce to the downside then the miners will start to be in my buy range too.

Looking to back up the truck very soon!

image.png

source

If this downturn keeps up I will have to back up the truck and trade more Fiat into real money. I'm sick of seeing my buying power being eroded by the money changers!

I have a good suggestion for a Saturday morning read. It's about how a gold standard could work. It is old but makes a lot of sense even today.
https://www.zerohedge.com/personal-finance/there-path-back-gold-standard

Most people just don't get it, this would take away the power of the Governments and give it back to us the people. This Ponzi scheme driven by traiters and criminals can't go on forever.

I hope you are all having a great weekend and keep on stacking!

image.png

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

Sort:  


But not for me... directly that it is... for a Client.
Backing...

Beep...

beep...

beep...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There’s no way they will let that happen, it would destroy them. But I’m with you, under $20 silver, under $1750 gold I’m buying.

So true, that's also why crypto will have a hard time.
Yes, lets grab all that cheep stuff if it comes down!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly why. I’ve been waiting for sub $20 silver. But I don’t think it will be down for very long.

While the prices are down, are the premiums going down? I tend to just go towards silver mining stocks instead because of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

Bars are on sale these days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😃🪙😃🪙😃
Nice!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Thanks for the support!

image.png

I bought some silver earlier. If it dips I buy some more !

"Ahh'm bidin' loch a caged moggie fur th' next Buy Cycle." 😬 -Keptin

moggie.jpg

That is the plan, the next buy cycle is upon us now!

https://leofinance.io/threads/@tbnfl4sun/re-leothreads-3znufy
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @tbnfl4sun ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

Cool!

Same! I’m saving up my dollar cost buy money for a big buy on further dip. Cheers friend

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 9250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Do the Premiums go up when the Price comes down...???