New shiny pieces of silver along with a small token giveaway.

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and today I got some new pieces from my grandfather. We got a 1921 silver coin and a well known silver eagle. I would also like to thank you all for helping me grow my hive blog recently. Here is the first piece of shiny silver: gl5cmx.jpg 72kivm.jpg

Some of you are probably saying that ain't shiny but believe me it is on the other side of the camera. It may look funny but silver ages too. The next piece is a more simple version of silver that us stackers know and that is an american eagle nfeh8b.jpg

You all probably know what it is known for. So I am starting to earn more on hive and I am currently saving up to buy a gold bar. I hope the ssg community will help me out with that when I am ready. I really can't wait until I get there. 500 hp means more curation rewards which i am earning each day. It all adds up in the long run am I right. I just hope hive stays popular for years to come. Now on to the token giveaway, i will be giving away hivelist tokens to 2 lucky people who subscribe to my youtube and comment your hive username on a video.

My YouTube is Rez night

That's it and its pretty simple. Hivelist tokens are fun to earn and if you join them be sure to mention me and I will give you some tokens with a upvote from me. @hivelist

They recently added a store which I can't wait to try once I get enough tokens. Also users who stake a lot of tokens get discounts on the products they buy. They are still kind of new but I reccomend you all go and take a peek over there. Thank you all for stopping by and I hope you have a good day.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Hello, @teenagecrypto. May I suggest that you post your precious metals articles from the community page here: https://hive.blog/created/hive-136819 , and then in the tag #silvergoldstackers.. this way your article will show on both pages. I do not want to miss any of your precious metals articles, my dear friend! Have a wonderful day, and stack on! BTW, can you DM me, my friend. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

thank you i will need to use it.

Awesome way to promote hivelist! Thanks for the help! All people have to do is post their ads and tag hivelist or classifieds and earn some LIST!

Yes i want to get the word out. They need to know.

Come join the discord, I would like to talk with you a bit about some marketing work.

https://discord.gg/dj846af

Very nice @teenagecrypto, I always like Morgan silver dollars, and because it came from your grandfather it's extra special keep stacking my friend you'll be surprised how quick it adds up

Appreciate you stopping by :)

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Marketfriday: Colorful Garden Art In Motion Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.