Sort:  

Hi! Didn't go online much this weekend, came home late on Friday after having date night with my boyfriend. We had a bbq on the beach, some tapas elsewhere, ice cream and a cocktail. Most of all, good company :)

Lazy Saturday, chill Sunday, went for a swim yesterday, sea was wild lol..

How was yours?

!PIMP

Glad you had a nice weekend. Sounds like you had some fun and your daughter must have loved it. The good company is always a huge plus! I took it easy for the most part trying to catch up on a few writing projects. Arthritis has finally subsided so I was able to get some exercise, overall not a bad weekend!

I wish I could have gone to the beach. I'll do that when I get back to California. I'm still working out of state at the moment on contract work, but being my own boss I can do things on my schedule and don't have to go into the office too often!

I'm out of PIMP at the moment but have decided to push towards 10K more aggressively than I have been. Thank you for the PIMP!

Ah that's a smart move, I will keep boosting your comments and posts :)
Here's a !PIMP for this one to help you towards your goal ..

Good to read that it's going a bit better in terms of the arthritis. And even had some exercise nice! Hopefully, it stays this way and gets even better!

Yeah we had a good weekend, I mean, it started well on Friday evening, Saturday was really slow and lazy but that's the other side of being out late lol. We had to keep our promise to go to the beach so we went on Sunday. I personally loved it more the first time with the chill waves, last two times it was rocky as can be. But a few meters in and it gets better. At least we weren't inside, lol.

Have a great day!

Thanks I appreciate it! I'm getting around today much better so I'm tapering off the dreaded prednisone!

I'm glad it was a nice weekend for you guys. And it's so true, it is really nice to get outside and enjoy the outdoors. Especially if it's the beach!

Have a great day too!

I can imagine!

I hope you had a great day! Sorry been quite busy working on things and was in a great flow.

So not going to write a long comment, just dropping a daily tip :)

!PIMP

Thanks! I'm been keeping busy too! When inspiration strikes best to roll with it!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District