Squeeze My Lemon!

Hi Friends!

Idk where the words come from sometimes, but I was thinking of Led Zeppelin just now…

C7D27FF8-896E-4D31-8CEF-1BD333CF3358.jpeg

8F61C1A8-A401-4C84-8479-F3F1617FD0C1.jpeg

Holy crap! I think I already posted today, but I got this in my PObox, otherwise known as the worlds smallest office 😳😜🤣 and just wanted to dish. Optimum rewards be damned!

In fact, I bought 2! And so I’m wondering: even tho there’s a bit of a promo on this bar, should I raffle it off!? Please let me know if yer interested… it’d be none of this complicated hbd bullshit that I still can’t figure out, but would be available ONLY to anyone who holds either LTC or VET.

Capiche!?

What’a ya say SGS? (Bah ha ha, are we SGS now?[@thedamus asks old school SSG members]).

So there we have it… ya wanna’ win this bar? You got some crypto? …I don’t need to make any money on this offer, but I don’t really wanna’ lose any either… so lemme’ know.

C957E07E-1929-4CB6-9B39-7D05D184685F.jpeg

Cheers! from @thedamus
🧨🧨🧨🧨⏰🧨🧨🧨🧨

Sort:  

And a Kershaw! You know your boy FE loves the blades...

That I do mo-fuckah! …and don’t think I haven’t been waiting for the right blade 😲😳😜

Nice bar Captain.
I got lots of LTC but planning on a gold coin plunder in the near future.

☠️

Yep, silver primos are getting redonk

OMG... WOW 😍🥰 I want one TO
Such a badass bar and the motives and details are amazing.
I haven't seen it before but now I see this wherever I look in my mind 😁 LMAO
Addicted much? Totally.

Thank you for sharing and I am totally impressed and jelly.
Happy weekend and
much love 🤗🌹❤️

Did it come with chocolate?

SGB always comes with chocolate 👊😜

I had no idea. That’s something I can get behind!